Screen Reader Access   

Adjunct Faculty / Honorary Visiting Professor / On Deputation

Dr Satyajit Rath Adjunct faculty

Dr. Satyajit Rath
Agharkar Chair,
Agharkar Research Institute, Agarkar Road, Pune

Dr Vineeta Bal Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Vineeta Bal
Visiting Faculty,Room No. 215,
Biology Division, IISER Pune, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan, Pune

Prof Anil Adjuct Faculty

Prof. Anil K. Tyagi
Vice Chancellor,
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Sector 16-C, Dwarka

Dr Navin Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Navin Khanna
Group Leader, ICGEB

Dr Nita Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Nita Bhandari
Director, CHRD-SAS

Dr. Amit Sharma
Group Leader, ICGEB

Dr. Jaya Sivaswami Tyagi
Professor, Department of Biotechnology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Partha Majumder
Professor, Indian Statistical Institute , Kolkata

Dr. Ankur Mutreja

Dr Ranjith Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Ranjith Kumar C.T.
Associate Professor, University School of Biotechnology,
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

Dr Sudhanshu Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Sudhanshu Vrati
On Deputation To RCB as Executive Director,
Regional Center for Biotechnology, Faridabad

Dr Jonathan Adjunct Faclty

Dr. Jonathan D. Pillai
Project Lead,
Jiva Sciences Pvt. Ltd.,
Center for Cellular and Molecular Platforms, NCBS Campus, Bellary Road, Banglaore, India

Dr Sanjay Banerjee Image

Associate Professor
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER),

Dr. Amit Singhal
Principal Investigator, Singapore Immunology Network (SIgN), Singapore

Dr. Harshpal Singh Sachdev
Senior Consultant,
Paediatrics and Clinical Epidemiology, Sitaram Bhartia Institute of Science and Research, New Delhi

Dr Usha Manon

Dr. Usha Menon
Professor,Group Leader,
Professor of Gynaecological Oncology,
MRC Clinical Trials Unit,
University College London, UK

Dr Sagarika Haldar Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Sagarika Haldar
Assistant Professor,
Department of Experimental Medicine and Biotechnology,
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh

Dr. Anura Vishwanath Kurpad
Professor & Head of Physiology,
St. John's Medical College,
St. John's National Academy of Health Sciences, Bangalore

Dr Arup Banerjee Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Arup Banerjee
Associate Professor,
Regional Center for Biotechnology,

Dr Manjula Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Manjula Kalia
Associate Professor,
Regional Center for Biotechnology,

Dr Jayanta Bhattachargya Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jayanta Bhattacharya
Director, IAVI
International AIDS Vaccine Initiative

Dr Sameena Khan Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Sameena Khan
Technical Research Expert,Strategy Group,
Premas Biotech Pvt Ltd, Gurugram

Dr. Ranajoy Mullick
Manager, Vaccine R & D,
International AIDS Vaccine Initiative
New Delhi

Dr. Uma Chandra Mouli Natchu
Associate Professor,
Division of Infectious Diseases, St John's Research Institute, St. John's National Academy of Health Sciences, Bangalore

Dr. Subhash Vinayak Kapre
Chief Executive Officer,
Inventprise LLC, USA