S.No  Name  Year of PhD Award    Current Designation/Employment
1 Dr. Bhavya Khullar 2018 Program director, Scientist-D (Communication in Science)
Ministry of Earth Sciences/Prithvi Vigyan Mantralaya
Prithivi Bhavan,Lodhi Road,New delhi-110003
2 Dr. Rinki Kumari 2018 Post-doctoral fellow, Penn State Health
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA 17033, USA
3 Dr. Bharti Kumari 2019 Project Manager, IGIB, Delhi
4 Dr. Nidhi Kaushik 2019 Postdoctoral Scientist, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Dr. Nishant Sharma 2019 Editorial Board,  The Journal of Infection in Developing Countries
6 Dr. Meenakshi Kar 2019 Grants Advisor, India Alliance
7 Dr. Sakshi Agarwal 2019 Scientist, A*STAR - Agency for Science, Technology and Research, Singapore
8 Dr. Sakshi Talwar 2019 Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Swami Shraddhanand College, University of Delhi.
9 Dr. Saumya Anang 2019 Postdoctoral Researcher, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, USA
10 Dr. Tarang Sharma 2019 Post Dopctoral fellow, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
11 Dr. Archana Pant 2020 INSPIRE Faculty,
National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi
12 Dr. Eira Chaudhary 2020 Postdoctoral Fellow, Regional Centre for Biotechnology, Faridabad
13 Dr. Hina Lateef Nizami 2020 Postdoctoral Fellow, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
14 Dr. Kiran Bala 2020 Postdoctoral-Research Fellow, Umea Universitet, Sweden
15 Dr. Praapti Jayswal 2020 Co-Founder & CEO at AarogyaAI, Delhi
16 Dr. Parmeshwar Bajirao Katare 2020 Postdoctoral fellow at the Oslo University, Norway
17 Dr. Smita S Hingane 2020 Research and Development Consultant, AarogyaAI, Delhi
18 Dr. Soheb Anwar Mohammed 2020 Postdoctoral Associate at The University of Pittsburgh, USA
19 Dr. Suyasha Roy 2020 Post-Doctoral Research Fellow at National Institutes of Health (NIH), USA
20 Dr. Aarti Tripathi 2021 Senior Research Fellow, RCB, Faridabad
21 Dr. Bugga Paramesha 2021 Postdoctoral Associate at The University of Pittsburgh, USA
22 Dr. Jyoti Verma 2021 Research Scientist, THSTI
23 Dr. Naseem Ahmed Khan 2021 Auro Vaccines Pvt. Ltd.
(A subsidiary of Aurobindo Pharma), Hyderabad
24 Dr. Shilpi 2021 Stanford University, California, USA
25 Dr. Saimah Raza 2022 Scientific WriterScientific Writer, Cactus Communications
26 Dr. Srikant Sadhu 2022 Research Scientist, THSTI
27 Dr. Aleksha Panwar 2022 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories
28 Dr. Riya Sarkar 2023 Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Michigan
29 Dr. Niti Singh 2023 Post doctoral Fellow,  Rutgers University
30 Dr. Farha Mehdi 2023 Senior Project Associate, THSTI
31 Dr. Ayushi Purohit 2023 Clinical Research Scientist, Artemis Hospitals, Gurugram
32 Dr. Rajdeep Dalal 2023 Junior Research Scientist, THSTI
33 Dr. Lunge Ajitesh Harihar 2023 Resident Doctor, Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College 
34 Dr. Saurabh Chugh 2023 Senior Project Associate, THSTI
35 Dr. Neera Parmar 2023 THSTI
36 Dr. Ramachandran Thiruvengadam 2023 Assistant Professor, Pondicherry Institute of Medical Sciences
37 Dr. Shaifali Tyagi 2023 Scientist-I, Thermo Scientific, Bengaluru
38 Dr. Manisha Yadav 2024 THSTI
39 Dr. Khsuboo Kaushal 2024 THSTI