Dr. Amit Awasthi elected as Secretary, Indian Immunology Society

16 Jul 2020

Dr. Amit Awasthi emerged as the new Secretary of the India Immunology Society after the elections for the Society Office Bearers on 11th October 2018. Dr. Awasthi is currently Associate Professor with THSTI.
Congratulations to Dr. Awasthi and wishing him the best on taking up this new responsibility.

The declaration of results by the Society can be found at: