GP Talwar young scientist award

20 Dec 2021

Dr Srikanth Sadhu, PhD Student of Dr Amit Awasthi, won the prestigious G.P. Talwar Young Scientist Award, 2021 at the 47th Annual Meeting of Indian Immunology Society (IMMUNOCON 2021) held from 18-19 December 2021. The award is given every year to recognize young researchers for their contribution in the field of Immunology after the name of the Founder of Indian Immunology Society and "Padam Bhushan awardee Prof. G.P. Talwar". Dr Srikanth Sadhu was felicitated with a gold medal, and a certificate along with the cash award.