DDRC Family

The Team Leaders and their Domain Expertise

Name Expertise Domain Email Id Phone No.
Shailendra Asthana Computer-aided drug design and PPIs sasthana[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876489
Sanjay Banerjee Biology of cardio-metabolic disorder skbanerjee[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876475
Samrat Chatterjee Mathematical and Systems Biology samrat.chatterjee[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876479
Dinesh Mahajan Medicinal Chemistry dinesh.mahajan[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876475
Shilpa Jamwal Cell Biology and Assay Development shilpajamwal[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876487
Sameena Khan Biophysics, Structural Biology, and Cell Biology sameena[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876498
Amit K. Yadav Computational Mass Spectrometry and PTMs amit.yadav[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876490

The Team Members

Name Designation Email Id Phone No.
Ajay Kumar Scientist 'D' a.kumar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876488
Renu Goel Scientist 'D' renu.goel[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876486
Yashwant Kumar Scientist 'C' y.kumar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876496
Aanchal Sharma Scientist 'C' aanchal[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876481
Pradeep Kumar Technical Officer-I pradeep.kumar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876494
Sudhir Mehra Executive Secretary sudhir[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876448
Rajat Anand Research Associate rajat[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876448
Charu Suri Research Associate charu.suri[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Sudha Research Associate sudha.ra[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876477
Nishant Varshney Research Associate
Puneet Kadimi Research Application Developer puneet.kadimi[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876490
Chuttan Lal Meena Senior Research Chemist chuttan.meena[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876386
Zaved Siddiqui Senior Cell Technologist zaved[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876492
Anil Rana Research Chemist anil.rana[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876300
Anamika Thakur Research Chemist anamika[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876475
Hina L. Nizami PhD Student hina.lateef[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876497
Parmesh Bugga PhD Student bparmesha[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2867497
P. Katare PhD Student parmeshwar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876497
Suruchi Aggarwal ICMR-Senior Research Fellow suruchi[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Pallavi Mahajan Senior Research Fellow pmahajan[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Kanika Senior Research Fellow ksingh[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876477
Mitul Srivastava Senior Research Fellow mitul[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876489
Mrityunjay Singh Senior Research Fellow mrityunjay[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876489
Surender Mohan Senior Research Fellow 0129-2876300
Soheb Anwar ICMR-Senior Research Fellow
Ishita Gupta SPM Fellow
Ankur Gupta Junior Research Fellow ankur[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Asmita Bharti Junior Research Fellow asmitabharti[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Dipanka T. Sharma Junior Research Fellow dipankatanu[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Abhijit Paul Junior Research Fellow abhijit[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Anita Kumari Junior Research Fellow anita.kumari[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876489
Suvankar Haldar Junior Research Fellow suvankarh[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876491
Lovika Mittal Junior Research Fellow lovika.mittal[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876489
Farzana Parveen Junior Research Fellow fparveen[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876492
Surender Rawat Junior Research Fellow surender.rawat[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876479
Pooja Junior Research Fellow pkumar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876479
Lata Tiwari Junior Research Fellow lata.tiwari[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876386
Deepika Kumari Junior Research Fellow deepika.tuli[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876492
Sankarsan Bhattacharya Junior Research Fellow
Ankit Gupta Junior Research Fellow
Shivam Gupta Project assistant
Roshan Kumar Technical Assistant (Lab) roshan[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876497
Nidhi Sharma Technical Assistant (Lab)C nidhi.sharma[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876496
Saurabh Vaishnav Technical Assistant (Lab) saurabh.vaishnav[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876492
Ganga Sagar Technical Assistant ganga.sagar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876492
Ankur Kumar Technical Assistant ankurkumar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876243
Sandeep Singh Lab Technician
Neema Bisht Lab Technician neemabisht[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876498
Sonu Kumar Gupta Lab Technician sonu.gupta[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876498
Ashish Sarkar Lab Technician ashish.sarkar[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2867300
Hem Chandra Joshi Lab Technician hemchandra[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876300
Ganesh Prasad Lab Assistant ganesh[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876475
Hari Om Lab Assistant omhari[at]thsti[dot]res[dot]in 0129-2876477

Consultants

Venkatasamy Manivel(Mass Spectrometry)

Chitra Arvind(IPR)

3rd Milestone, Faridabad – Gurgaon Expressway, PO box #04, Faridabad – 121001 (HARYANA)

+0129-2876-493